A Canon and 50 followers!

Hello There!

IMG_4798

This is probably what I look like when I’m preparing for my new posts…

I’ve waited quite some time to say this and never expected to say this so soon but I have…

50 FOLLOWERS!

Ohmygosh, I’m so excited and I’m so happy, I can’t even explain how thankful and grateful for all the support here! On some down days, receiving a follow, or a positive comment, can really make the sun just shine a little more brighter, so thank you! Thank you, thank you and THANK YOU!

Well, for one, I’ve been saving up for quite some time and here i present to you my camera! I’ve finally got a proper Canon Camera! Time to ditch the iphone! *Don’t worry iphone, I still love you, it’s just that I love my camera even more ;))*

This is the Canon EOS M Digital Camera!!! I love it so so much!

IMG_4776

I have two lenses:
This is the EF-M 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM Lens

IMG_0133

This is the EF-M 22mm f/2 STM Lens, Speedlite 90EX

IMG_0147

I look forward to taking better photos with this camera, and I’m sorry that most of my photos are going to have similar backgrounds as these all are taken in my house haha!

P.S. This camera came with the cutest free tote bag:

IMG_4773

Isn’t it absolutely adorable :’))

Hopefully all the future photos will be even better quality and presentation wise! That’s it for today! :))

~Flora

9 thoughts on “A Canon and 50 followers!

Leave a Reply

