100!

Hello there! 

This is my second post of the day! It wasn’t too long ago when I first did two posts in one day…

It was January 31st, and the day I started Bakering was January 26th… 

It’s officially my 83rd day on this blog and I can’t believe this. OHMYGOD-this doesn’t even cover it but 

100 FOLLOWERS

I REPEAT

100

100

100 

This number is literally like a billboard on my mind with flashing neon lights! I can’t believe it! 

I CANNOT BELIEVE THIS! 

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU OHMYGOD THANK YOU FOR ALL THIS SUPPORT!! 
It really does mean the world to me! 

So I’ve decided to share my instagram with you all! Please do take a look at this! 

http://instagram.com/lecheflora 

Image

I update this often before I update Bakering so you’ll get an idea of what I would be uploading soon, as something to look forward to! 

I’m gonna go stuff myself with chips and chocolate to celebrate! 😉 so byeee 😉

Once again though, Thank you so so much! Thank you! ❤ I’ll try my best to continue and improve on Bakering! 

~Flora 

3 thoughts on “100!

Leave a comment